Home
League President Bill Schule bill.schule@att.net 
Registration Mike Grove
     
Rules Commissioner Dan Grove Dangrove@hotmail.com
     
Commissioners    
Boys A 9-12 Grade Joe Aveni avenij8@gmail.com
Boys B 7-8 Grade  Nate Klein nathanielklein23@gmail.com  
Boys C 5-6 Grade Ben Downing ben.downing@de-simone.com
Boys D 3-4 Grade Matt Aveni maveni@summithandling.com
Boys E  1-2 Grade Dan Grove dangrove@hotmail.com 
Clinic K 5-6 Mike McGarry mikesmcgarry@gmail.com
Girls  6-11 Grade  Gary Aurora gmaurora10@gmail.com 
Girls 4-5 Girls Mike Grove msgrove29@gmail.com
Girls 1-2 Grade Mike  Sarsario sarosario11@yahoo.com